Follow us on

Northern Caribbean University

University Records

Joyce Malcolm

Email: joyce.malcolm@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7264

Contact about: Grades

 

Geraldine Pinnock

University Registrar

Email: gpinnock@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7266

Keisha Edwards

Email: keisha.edwards@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7265

Contact about: General Matters

Patrice Anderson

Associate Registrar

Email: panderson@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7263

Joyce Fagan

Email: jfagan@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7261

Contact about: NCU Transcripts

Jennifer Bartly

Email:  jennifer.bartly@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7262

Contact about: NCU Transcripts

Roxanne Bryson-Stewart

Email: roxanne.stewart@ncu.edu.jm

Tel: 1-876-963-7258

Contact about: General Matters/Grades

Contact Us

Academic Departments

University Facilities & Industries

Quick Links

Other Links

Some of our main Brands:

Follow us on:

Northern Caribbean University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education

© Copyright 2016 | Northern Caribbean University | All rights reserved

 

Tel: 1-876-618-1652 | 1-876-963-7000/7400

Fax: 1-876-962-0075

Email: info@ncu.edu.jm (General topics)

webmaster@ncu.edu.jm (Web related)

support@aeorion.com (Aeorion SMS and technical issues)

 

Developed by Walmos Digital

Walinton Mosquera